U2 Live At The Apollo. For One Night Only

1. I Will Follow
2. The Electric Co.
3. Out Of Control
4. Red Flag Day
5. All Because Of You
6. Vertigo
7. Elevation
8. Beautiful Day
9. Pride (In the Name of Love)
10. Get Out Of Your Own Way
11. American Soul

1. Angel of Harlem
2. Desire
3. When Love Comes To Town
4. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
5. Every Breaking Wave
6. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
7. Love is Bigger Than Anything in its Way

Nº Catálogo: U2.COM16 /
photo booklet, also include a set of 5 specially designed U2 Live At The Apollo cards and a customised facemask.


>> More U2.com Editions