Achtung Baby. One Hour Radio Special (54:00 Version)


Label: UMe, Interscope
Format: CDr, Transcription
Country: US
Released: 2011

  1. Billoard Intro (1:00) Zoo Station
  2. Part 1 (18:00) Zoo Station, Mysterious Ways, Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World, Blow Your House Down
  3. Break 1 with music bed (1:00) Love Is Blindness
  4. Part 2 (22:00) Lady With the Spinning Head, Until the End of The World, Fortunate Son, One, The Fly
  5. Break 2 with music bed (1:00) Paint it Black
  6. Part 3 (17:00) Salomé, Even Better Than The Real Thing, Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses, Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  7. Promo Spot (0:30) Zoo Station
  8. Even Better Than the Real Thing (Fish Out of Water Remix) [Deluxe Disc 2]
  9. Blow Your House Down (Previously Unreleased)
  10. Mysterious Ways (The Perfecto Mix) [Uber Remixes Disc]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s